Webinar – Mass Shootings in Large Facilities

Our Featured Partner

Violent incidents and mass shootings at concerts, festivals and in other large public spaces have made headlines in recent months. The month of October 2017 began with the worst mass shooting in United States history when an active shooter opened fire into a crowd of concert-goers in Las Vegas.

The challenges associated with reducing and responding to such events are enormous. That’s why Regroup, along with our partner Alvarez Associates, are presenting this important, free webinar, Mass Shootings in Stadiums and Large Facilities.

During this online presentation, you’ll learn safety and security techniques to help you reduce risk in your facility. You’ll also learn how a solid communication plan can aid response to violent incidents and help keep patrons, patients and employees safe.

Seating is limited, so be sure to reserve your spot today. 

Can’t attend? Sign up anyway and we’ll send you the video when it’s ready.

When
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
1:00pm ET – 12:00pm CT – 11:00am MT – 10:00am PT

Who Should Attend?
Safety, Communications, IT and Service Managers in

  • Hospitals
  • Stadiums
  • Malls
  • Casinos
  • Hotels
  • Concert Halls

About Regroup Mass Notification
Regroup is an industry leader in emergency and day-to-day notifications and provides services to higher education, enterprise, non-profit organizations and more.

About Alvarez Associates
Alvarez Associates LLC is a security risk management firm based out of Northern California that specializes in workplace violence prevention, management, assessment and response. Their primary goal is to provide your organization with the resources, tools and training needed to address this complicated issue.

Questions? Contact Regroup Mass Notification at inquiries@regroup.com

Menu