Webinar – Best Practices for Campus Security

Today’s campus environment presents new and unique challenges in managing security, safety and a predictable environment for students and faculty.  Learning how to better manage the needs of your campus doesn’t have to be overwhelming. All it takes is the right information.

In this special learning webinar, presented by Regroup and The Lake Forest Group, you will learn more about how to create a safer campus environment by following security best practices.

The Lake Forest Group is an industry expert in strategic security consulting and a trusted name in both private and public sectors. In this educational presentation, they will help you understand the following:
– Policies, procedures and processes to improve campus safety
– Personnel management, interfacing with authorities and public safety officials
– Maximizing the benefits of today’s technologies
– Campus event planning and management
Regroup Mass Notification, an award-winning industry leader in critical and day-to-day communications, will provide a brief overview of available technologies for safety alerts, student communications and personnel management.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to learn more about securing your campus and improving the campus environment for students and personnel. There is nothing to buy and no obligation.

Thursday, January 26, 2017
1:00pm ET – 12:00pm CT – 11:00am MT – 10:00am PT

Click here to reserve your spot today.

Questions? Contact Regroup Mass Notification at inquiries@regroup.com

Menu